Related Guides
Featured Books
- BU Libraries Search (BULS) This link opens in a new windowBU Libraries Search provides a single place to search for a wide variety of academic material provided by the library. The material covered by the search includes books, journals, scores, video and audio recordings, and other physical items held by the library. The search also covers ebooks and ejournals owned by the library, as well as online material provided by the library from a variety of sources.
- BU Gastronomy Cookbook Library Catalog on LibraryThing Catalog of 3600+ cookbooks and other food studies titles held by the Cookbook Library, a non-circulating collection housed within the Gastronomy program in the Fuller Building,
- Digitalia Hispánica This link opens in a new window Digitalia Hispánica is a database comprising over 27,000 e-books and e-journals in Spanish, from publishers located in Spain and Latin American countries. Resources are organized in different subject collections, including History, Political Science, Business and Economics, Religion, Social Sciences, and Philosophy.
- Cookbook and Home Economics Collection. (Internet Archive e-books sub-collection) The Cookbook and Home Economics Collection includes books from the Young Research Library Department of Special Collections at UCLA, The Bancroft Library at The University of California, Berkeley, and the Prelinger Library. These fascinating books take us back to an America in the early decades of the 20th century covering topics on cookery, textiles, family and home, budgeting, domestic sciences, and many other delightful topics.
