Skip to Main Content
Find & Borrow
arrow_drop_down
Research & Learn
arrow_drop_down
About Us
arrow_drop_down
Locations
arrow_drop_down
BU Libraries Search
Using the Libraries Online
Visiting the Libraries
Library Hours
Locations
Maps and Floorplans
Libraries Home
Ask a Librarian
My Account
Ask a Librarian
question_answer
My Account
person
Research Guides
search
Boston University Libraries
Research
Guides
Anthropology of Development Theory & Practice
Background Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Anthropology of Development Theory & Practice
This guide provides course-specific research tips and resources for AN589: Anthropology of Development Theory & Practice.
Home
Background Sources
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries and Handbooks
Yearbooks and Review Literature
Find Books
Find Articles & Journals
Find Data & Statistical Information
Find Multimedia
Citing Your Sources
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries and Handbooks
Companion Encyclopedia of Anthropology: Humanity, Culture and Social Life. 1994.
Social and Cultural Anthropology : the Key Concepts
The Sage Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods
Concise Dictionary of Social and Cultural Anthropology
The Dictionary of Anthropology
21st Century Anthropology : a Reference Handbook
Handbook of Ethnography
Handbook of Methods in Cultural Anthropology
Peoples of the World
Countries and their Cultures
Native Peoples of the World : an Encyclopedia of Groups, Cultures, and Contemporary Issues
Encyclopedia of the World's Minorities
Encyclopedia of European Peoples
Historical Dictionary of the Peoples of the Southeast Asian Massif
Ethnic Groups of South Asia and the Pacific : an Encyclopedia
Ethnic Groups of the Americas: An Encyclopedia. 2013.
Economic Development
Yearbooks and Review Literature
Annual Review of Anthropology
ARD: Anthropology Review Database
Reviews in Anthropology
Librarian
Gabe Adugna
Email Me
Subjects:
African Studies
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Find Books >>
