Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation menu
Home
Students
Students Home
Course Reserves
Reference Help
Search Databases
Interlibrary Loan
Visit BTI or BLC Libraries
Library Workshops
Library Advisors Program
Reserve a Group Study Room
Ph.D. Students
MARPL & DMin Students
The Prophet: BUSTH Student Journal
Apply for a Student Job
Faculty
Faculty
View Course Reserves
Submit Course Reserves
In-Class Library Instruction
Reserve a Library Space
Scanning on Demand
Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Book Purchase
Faculty Publications
Digital Theology Lab
Alumni
Alumni Home
Get Your Alumni Card
ATLAS For Alumni
Databases with Alumni Access
RefWorks for Alumni
Dissertation Rights Form
Support the Library
Archives
Archives Home
Search Archival Holdings
Ask the Archivist
Research Inquiries
Archival Policies
N.E. Conference Commission on Archives and History
Records Donation and Management
Exhibitions
Special Collections
Special Collections Home
Methodist Collections
Missiology Collections
Biblical Collections
Hymnological Collections
Faculty Publications
Art Collections
Power, Privilege, and Prophetic Witness
Lewis Religion and Graphica Collection
Digital Collections
Events and Exhibits
Events and Exhibits Home
Exhibitions
Tech Tuesdays
Library Conversations
Multi-Media Interviews
Digital Collections
motive Magazine
About the Library
About the Library Home
Hours
Visiting the Library
Map & Directions
Floorplan
Scanners, Printer, and Wifi
Reserve a Library Space
Library Staff & Contact
Support the Library
Library News
Account
Boston University Libraries
Research
Theology Library Guides
STH: Queer Theologies
LGBTQIA+ Resources at STH and BU
Search this Guide
Search
STH: Queer Theologies
Queer Theologies
Queer Biblical Interpretation
Find More Books
Find Articles in Databases
LGBTQIA+ Resources at STH and BU
Citing Your Sources
LGBTQIA+ Resources at STH and BU
BU School of Theology LGBTQIA+ Resources
Sacred Worth (STH Student Group)
STH Community Principles
Love * Justice * Safety * Rights * Responsibilities * Respect
STH Office of Students & Community Life
BU 's Centralized LGBTQIA+ Resources
All-Gender Bathroom Locations on Campus (from BU CGSA Guide)
Change Your Name in BU Systems (from CGSA Guide)
Groups, Centers, and Help:
BU's new LGBTQIA+ Student Resource Center (Coming in 2023-2024)
BU Center for Gender, Sexuality, and Activism (CGSA)
BU's Queer Activist Collective (“Q”)
LGBTQ+ Students | Student Health Services
Instruction & Collection Development Librarian
Stacey Duran
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
Boston University
School of Theology Library
617-353-5357
Website
<<
Previous:
Find Articles in Databases
Next:
Citing Your Sources >>
