Please visit our course reserves page to see textbooks and course readings.
Eerdmans Commentary on the Bible by 
The International Bible commentary with the New International Version by 
The New Interpreter's Bible by 
The New Jerome Biblical Commentary by 
The Navarre Bible in the Revised Standard Version with a commentary by 
The IVP Bible Background Commentary : New Testament by 
Expositor's Bible Commentary : Abridged Edition : New Testament by 
Expositors Bible Commentary Abridged Edition: Old Testament by 
Expositors Bible Commentary by In Spanish, there is also access to: Estudios Exégeticos Homiléticos.
Women's Bible Commentary by 
Feminist Biblical Interpretation by 
Searching the Scriptures by 
Global Bible Commentary by 
Africa Bible Commentary by 
True to Our Native Land by 
The Bible and the Hermeneutics of Liberation by 
The New Oxford Annotated Bible with Apocrypha [2018]
The New Oxford Annotated Bible with the Apocrypha : New Revised Standard Version [2010]
The Jewish Study Bible by 
The New Interpreter's Study Bible by 
NRSV Cambridge Annotated Study Bible
The Harpercollins Study Bible Standard Version with the Apocryphal/Deuterocanonical Books by 
The Catholic Study Bible by 
Tanakh, the Holy Scriptures by 
The Jewish Annotated New Testament by The Holy Bible : New international version, containing the Old Testament and the New Testament. Ref. BS 195 .N37 1978
The NIV study Bible, New International Version. General editor, Kenneth Barker ; associate editors, Donald Burdick … [et al.]
Ref. BS 195 .N37 1985
The New English Bible, with the Apocrypha. Ref. BS 191 .A1 1976 N48
Good news Bible : the Bible in Today’s English version. Ref. BS 195 .T63 1976
The New Jerusalem Bible by
A lexicon is a list of words in the Bible with their range of meaning and uses in the original language.
A Hebrew and English Lexicon of the Old Testament : with an appendix containing the Biblical Aramaic by 
A Concise Lexicon of Late Biblical Hebrew by 
The Concise Greek-English Lexicon of the New Testament by 
A New Reader's Lexicon of the Greek New Testament by 
A Greek-English Lexicon by A Concordance lists each word within a specific Bible translation, alphabetically, and shows in which passages those words occur.
The NIV Exhaustive Concordance by 
Word Concordance of the Tanakh or the Hebrew Bible (Hebrew Old Testament) by 
Concordance of the Herbrew Accents in the Hebrew Bible by 
The Book Study Concordance of the Greek New Testament by 
Synoptic Concordance : a Greek concordance to the first three Gospels in synoptic arrangement, statistically evaluated, including occurrences in Acts
Analytical Concordance of the Greek New Testament by 
The Parallel New Testament in Greek and English with Interlinear Translation by 
The NIV Interlinear Hebrew-English Old Testament by 
The Interlinear Greek-English New Testament by 
Rose Then and Now Bible Map Atlas : with biblical background and culture by 
Bible History Atlas by 
Historical Atlas of the Middle East by 
Zondervan NIV atlas of the Bible by 
The Anchor Bible Dictionary by 
The New Interpreter's Dictionary of the Bible by 
Eerdmans Dictionary of the Bible by 
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters : A Compendium of Contemporary Biblical Scholarship by 
Dictionary for Theological Interpretation of the Bible by 
Expository Dictionary of Bible Words : word studies for key English Bible words based on the Hebrew and Greek texts by 
Oxford Encyclopedia of Biblical Interpretation by 
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Archaeology by 
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Ethics by 
Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception by 
The Cambridge Companion to the Bible by 
The Oxford Guide to People and Places of the Bible by 
The Oxford Guide to Ideas and Issues of the Bible by 
Literature and the Bible : a reader by 
Canon and Creativity : modern writing and the authority of scripture by 
The Literary Guide to the Bible by 
Literary Forms in the New Testament by 
