Digital Dictionary of BuddhismA compilation of terms, texts, schools, persons, etc. found in Buddhist canonical sources. Also includes vocabulary from Neo-Confucian texts, as well as other philosophical and historical sources.
Encyclopaedia of IslamIncludes "articles on distinguished Muslims of every era and origin, on tribes and dynasties, on crafts and sciences, on political and religious institutions, on the geography, ethnography, flora and fauna of the various countries and on the history, topography and monuments of the major towns and cities" of the Islamic world.
Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic CulturesFocuses on women and the civilizations and societies in which Islam has played a historic role. Surveys all facets of life (society, economy, politics, religion, the arts, popular culture, sports, health, science, medicine, environment, etc.) of women in these societies.
JapanKnowledgeJapanKnowledge is an extensive database, mostly in Japanese, with information about Japanese language, culture, history, and more. It Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, ebooks, news articles, and multimedia.
Yearbook of International OrganizationsThe Yearbook of International Organizations includes detailed descriptions of international organizations, and includes relationships and cross-links with other listed organizations. In addition, biographical information is provided on principal officers, as well as bibliographical information on the organization's main publications and information services. Statistics on international organizations are summed up in separate charts, tables and other visual representations.