Diversity & Inclusion in Business

Includes: (a) case studies with diverse protagonists, and (b) case studies that build “equity fluency” by focusing on DEI-related issues and opportunities.

Includes diverse cases written by Haas School of Business Faculty.

This collection, curated by the Center for Equity, Gender, and Leadership at Haas School of Business, features select cases with AAPI protagonists to explore one important part of that diversity.

This page provides information about diverse cases and includes links designed to help identify cases with diverse protagonists, cases with a DEI focus, etc.

Initiative by The Evergreen State College to develop and widely disseminate culturally relevant curriculum and teaching resources in the form of case studies (free) on key issues in Indian Country.

HBS collection includes cases and readings featuring Black leaders and their leadership in the U.S.

HBS collection includes cases featuring Black CEOs and business owners, primarily set in the U.S.

Compiled by the HBS Gender Initiative, these selected cases feature women protagonists and are recommended by HBS faculty.

This case collection, curated by the HBS Gender Initiative, strives to help educators better represent diversity in their course materials.

Includes a number of cases with a female protagonist that are available for purchase.

Available from BPL after creating an ecard. Includes cases on Diversity in Organizations, Women & Leadership, and Immigrant Entrepreneurs.

Stanford case studies with diverse protagonists, along with case studies that build “equity fluency” by focusing on DEI-related issues and opportunities.