Research: Country Guide: Tunisia: Find / Browse Articles

Article Databases

News

Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window Nexis Uni is a source for newspapers and magazines, trade journals, wire services and transcripts, as well as legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790, and information on U.S. and international companies and executives.
International Newsstream This link opens in a new window International, searchable, full text of selected newspapers. (Text only; does not include images, charts.)
PressReader This link opens in a new window
Full-page images and article images with searchable full text of international newspapers from the last 90 days.Here is a direct link to available PressReader titles from Tunsia

African Studies

Africa-Wide Information This link opens in a new window Africa-Wide Information searches across bibliographic databases from around the world to provide citations and abstracts on all facets of Africa and African studies. This includes content from South African Studies, African Studies, and African HealthLine, which focuses on all aspects of health relating to Africa and other developing nations.

Agence Tunis Afrique Presse - https://www.tap.info.tn/ar
Al Chourouk [Arabic]
(Montplaisir).
L’Economiste - http://www.leconomistemaghrebin.com/
El Khabar [Arabic]
Le Maghreb - http://ar.lemaghreb.tn/
La Presse Tunisie - http://www.lapresse.tn/
Realites - https://www.realites.com.tn/
Assabah [Arabic]
Essahafa [Arabic]
Le Soir [website currently unavailable March 9, 2022]
Le Temps [French]
Limited Archives.(Karshi, Uzbekistan, Tunis).
Tunisie Focus - http://www.tunisiefocus.com/
Tunisia Live - http://www.tunisia-live.net/
Tunis Daily News - http://www.tdailynews.net/
Tunivisions (Magazine) [website currently unavailable March 11, 2022]
updated March 11, 2022

she/ her

Email Me

Contact:

African Studies Library
6th floor,
Mugar Memorial Library
Mon-Fri 9am - 5 pm
rdwyer@bu.edu

617-353-3726

Subjects: African Studies