Related Guides
Featured Books
- BU Libraries Search (BULS) This link opens in a new windowBU Libraries Search provides a single place to search for a wide variety of academic material provided by the library. The material covered by the search includes books, journals, scores, video and audio recordings, and other physical items held by the library. The search also covers ebooks and ejournals owned by the library, as well as online material provided by the library from a variety of sources.
- Digitalia Hispánica This link opens in a new window Digitalia Hispánica is a database comprising over 27,000 e-books and e-journals in Spanish, from publishers located in Spain and Latin American countries. Resources are organized in different subject collections, including History, Political Science, Business and Economics, Religion, Social Sciences, and Philosophy.
- BU Gastronomy Cookbook Library Catalog on LibraryThing Catalog of 3600+ cookbooks and other food studies titles held by the Cookbook Library, a non-circulating collection housed within the Gastronomy program in the Fuller Building,
Browse Books and eBooks
- Oxford Food Symposium on Food and Cookery This link opens in a new window Contains proceedings from an annual symposium to share food research by scholars, enthusiastic amateurs, writers, and chefs from around the world. Volumes of Symposia proceedings prior to the most recent five years available via Google Books and as free downloads.
Find Books in Digitalia Hispánica
- Digitalia Hispánica: Culinary Arts Spanish-language e-book collection.
Featured Resource: Feast Afrique Digital Library
- Feast Afrique Digital Library Digital library of Nigerian, West African, African American and other African diaspora cookbooks, as well as dictionaries, biographies and other books highlighting African culinary traditions.
