Articles & Research
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowProvides full text of business publications, scholarly publications and health journals like PharmaWatch Biotechnology and PharmaWatch: Monthly Review.
- Factiva This link opens in a new windowProvides articles from newspapers and a variety of industry trade publications. Locate Health Care sources through Sources by Industry.
- ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new windowProvides full text articles from business publications, academic management journals and health journals like Pharmaceutical Executive and American Journal of Public Health.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage of abstracts to the biomedical literature. Includes medicine, the allied health disciplines, and biomedical literature. Materials range from 1809 Onwards, with more recent decades better represented.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowScienceDirect provides full-text electronic access to approximately 1,000 journals in more than 16 areas of the sciences and social sciences.
Industry & Market
- Industry Survey Locator This link opens in a new windowA database of industry surveys that appear in databases and in other reference material. A good place to check first for industry and product information and overviews.
- Mintel Academic This link opens in a new window
Mintel reports provide information on markets for consumer products, travel, lifestyles, and leisure. Our subscription predominately covers products and markets in the United States. Each report combines data & analysis of the competitive landscape and consumer profiles. For instructions see the Mintel Tutorial.