Health Statistics & Data

Provides statistics on health insurance coverage in the United States.

The CDC's alphabetical index provides statistics on various diseases and conditions.

Includes state health statistics and health and healthcare by race and ethnicity.

Features a searchable database of health statistics and datasets.

Includes statistics on the social determinants of health and health inequality.

Includes links to key public health statistics including mortality, infectious diseases, and disabilities

Data on children collected by the Annie E. Casey Foundation.

Includes a directory of worldwide health statistics.

Study of trends on nutrition, physical activity, and sleep patterns of youth in the United States.

An interactive tool enabling users to create data tables based on 20 years worth of CDC research.

Includes health data from a variety of surveys, including: the Health & Nutrition Examination Survey, the Health Interview Survey, and the Family Growth Survey.

Health Statistics collected by the University of Washington.

Health Statistics by county, state, and zip code.

Includes a visual summary of world health data and health statistics tables by country.

Features reports on children's health from 2013 to the present.

Allows you to search by theme, including air pollution, child mortality, food-borne illnesses, dementia, and more.

Includes data on on nutrition-related indicators, including micronutrients, child growth and malnutrition,

Includes life expectancy estimates, causes of specific mortality, fertility statistics, and demographics.

Data on ageing, children, reproductive health, and adolescent health.

Data on the performance of health systems across OECD countries.