Finding Articles
- BU Libraries Search (BULS)To find articles in the BU Libraries Search, type keywords in search box. Then modify results by using the filters in the right side column. The BULS searches materials in different formats across many subjects.
- ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new windowProQuest One Business combines multiple ProQuest business information databases including ABI-Inform, Accounting, Tax & Banking and Entrepreneurship and contains more than 130 million documents. Content in this database also covers over 2,400 journals and magazines, several hundred news sources, thousands of ebooks, videos and company, industry and country reports.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowProvides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses. Sources covered by this database include Economist Intelligence Unit country reports.
- Factiva This link opens in a new window
Provides worldwide full text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, press release wires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, historical market data. Date coverage varies by publication.
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Dorice Moylan
She/Her/Hers
Contact:
Pardee Library
dmoylan@bu.edu
Room 318F
Pardee Library
dmoylan@bu.edu
Room 318F
Pardee Library
617-353-4310
Subjects: Business & Management