Country & Market Information
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window Provides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses. Sources covered by this database include Economist Intelligence Unit country reports.
- Business Monitor International Industry Reports This link opens in a new window International market intelligence, trend analysis, and forecasts. Include two types of reports: Country Industry Reports include SWOT analysis, regional market dynamics, industry forecast, competitive landscape, and country demographics. In depth reports appear quarterly. Regional Industry Insights include industry trend analysis, company finance alerts, project news, and market developments for major companies.
- Economist Intelligence Unit: Country Reports This link opens in a new window Each country page in the EIU database provides forecast updates and featured analysis on economic and political events as well as content pertaining to market opportunities, government regulations and the financial services sector.
- IBISWorld This link opens in a new window Comprehensive collection of Industry reports organized by NAICS code. Reports include competitive landscape, supply chain, statistics and key facts as well as information on key issues facing the industry. Includes U.S. Specialized Industry Reports and Global Industry Reports.
For additional country resources, see International Business & Country Information guide.
