Skip to main content
World Development Indicators (WDI) World Development Indicators (WDI) contains statistics from over 200 countries including social, economic and financial indicators.
Statistical Abstracts of the World The Statistical Abstracts of the World is a growing collection of the statistical abstracts from many countries. These statistical abstracts are generally issued by the national statistical offices of foreign governments and contain country-level data not easily found elsewhere. Global and regional statistical compendia issued by international organizations are included.
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is the bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products. OKR contains research from thousands of works including World Bank published books, World Development Reports, Policy Research Working Papers, Economic and Sector Work studies, journal articles, and World Bank Group annual reports and independent evaluation studies.
OECD iLibrary OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. It replaced SourceOECD in July 2010. OECD iLibrary also contains content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).
Anthropology/Sociology & interim Philosophy Librarian