Tools and techniques for data science/data analysis
Find Articles and Technical Papers
Science, Computer Science & Engineering
ACM Digital LibraryACM Digital Library is a database of all materials published by the Association for Computing Machinery, including articles and conference proceedings. Abstracts of books are also provided. Date coverage: Varies by publication
Engineering VillageEngineering Village is a discovery platform that allows researchers to search across multiple databases (Compendex and Inspec) simultaneously. The platform provides powerful features to refine and filter searches and to sort and format search results and link to full text articles.
IEEE XploreIEEE Xplore Digital Library includes access to the full text of IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1872 from IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, IEEE conference proceedings, IET journals and conference proceedings and the IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library including titles from 1974-2015
Web of ScienceWeb of Science is one of the core general science databases covering all aspects of scientific literature. It also has a number of tools that make it a unique resource for finding scholarly literature. Item records come with links both to the works cited by the paper in question and the future works that cite that paper. Web of Science also allows the user to set up email alerts for specific authors or topics, provides researcher profiles, and allows the user to search conference proceedings.
Business Source CompleteProvides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses. Sources covered by this database include Economist Intelligence Unit country reports.
ABI/INFORM CompleteABI/INFORM Complete indexes, abstracts, and provides full text of articles in business magazines, scholarly journals, and trade publications including the Wall Street Journal. Included in the subscription is ABI/INFORM Dateline which provides access to local, city, state and regional publications, as well as business-oriented newswire services from the U.S. and Canada. Date coverage and full text availability vary by publication.