Relevant Research Methods
Criminology and Criminal Justice
- The SAGE Handbook of Criminological Research Methods
- Qualitative research in criminology : cutting-edge methods
- The Encyclopedia of Research Methods in Criminology and Criminal Justice
- The Handbook of Measurement Issues in Criminology and Criminal Justice
- Doing Ethnography in Criminology
- Routledge International Handbook of Police Ethnography
- Adventures in Criminal Justice Research
- Research Methods in Criminal Justice and Criminology: an Interdisciplinary Approach
- Basic Statistics in Criminology and Criminal Justice
- Understanding Criminological Research: A Guide to Data Analysis
- Criminological Research: Understanding Qualitative Methods
- Statistics for Criminal Justice and Criminology in Practice and Research: An Introduction
- Statistics in Criminal Justice
- Research Methodologies in Criminology
- Qualitative Approaches to Criminal Justice : Perspectives from the Field
- Measurement Problems in Criminal Justice Research Workshop Summary
- Ethnography at the Edge : Crime, Deviance, and Field Research
- Envisioning Criminology Researchers on Research as a Process of Discovery
- Handbook of Quantitative Criminology
Social Sciences
- Documentary Research in the Social Sciences
- Interpreting Interviews
- Working with Qualitative Data
- Writing and Presenting Research
- The Sage Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods
- Encyclopedia of Social Measurement
- What is Qualitative Interviewing?
- What is Qualitative Research?
- Ethnography: A Way of Seeing
- The SAGE Handbook of Online Research Methods
- Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods
- Principles of Sociological Inquiry : Qualitative and Quantitative Methods
- A Quick Guide to Quantitative Research in the Social Sciences
