Annual Reports
- Mergent Online This link opens in a new windowNote: Includes annual reports of corporations for the last 20 to 25 years.
Corporate Reports on Fiche
This collection covers reports (annual reports, 10-ks, 8-ks, proxys, etc) filed or released between 1973 and early 1998. The indexes to the fiche are in the following volumes, which are located in Mugar Library Microforms.
Disclosure Journal, 1973-1978.
Mugar Library Microform Reference (Basement) HG 4028 B2 D554M
SEC File Index (Q Data Corp.), 1978-1997.
Mugar Library Microform Reference (Basement) HG 4050 S43
These indexes provide the fiche number for the company report to be consulted. The fiche, arranged by fiche number, are located in drawers labeled Corporate Reports and SEC File.
- Historical Annual ReportsA project of the Lippincott Library at the University of Pennsylvania. The collection consists of annual reports in PDF format from U.S. companies and covers the period 1800 through 1955. The entire collection is searchable by company or industry name, year, or words in the text. Each retrieved document is fully searchable as well.
- Columbia Historical Reports Online CollectionA selection of digitized annual reports from 36 companies that operated in and around New York City. Reports are from Columbia’s Watson Library of Business and Economics and predate the 1934 Securities Exchange Act which regulated and standardized reporting.
- Annual Reports at Academic Business LibrariesList of printed annual reports held by major academic libraries.
- AnnualReports.com A listing of nearly 1,000 annual reports, including those of most of the Fortune 500 companies. Searchable by ticker symbol or company name. Links to company homepages and “Wall Street Snapshots” are also available. Some reports are in PDF format.
- Company Financials & Annual Reports A directory of sites that provide annual reports for companies throughout the world.
- Public Register’s Annual Report Service The annual reports of over 3,600 public companies can be ordered without charge from this searchable site. Reports are mailed free to addresses within the United States.
Also links to over 2,000 annual reports online at: http://www.annualreportservice.com/
- U. S. Securities & Exchange Commission In addition to the information described above, this site provides information on the work of the Commission, including its regulatory actions, staff interpretations, investor information, news, and current litigation information.
