For relevant articles, consult the databases listed below. Articles can also be found by searching BU Libraries Search; after entering search terms, limit results by Material Type to articles.
ProQuest One BusinessThis link opens in a new windowProQuest One Business combines multiple ProQuest business information databases including ABI-Inform, Accounting, Tax & Banking and Entrepreneurship and contains more than 130 million documents. Content in this database also covers over 2,400 journals and magazines, several hundred news sources, thousands of ebooks, videos and company, industry and country reports.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowProvides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. The database full text content includes investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses. Sources covered by this database include Economist Intelligence Unit country reports.
FactivaThis link opens in a new windowProvides worldwide full text coverage of local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, press release wires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, historical market data. Date coverage varies by publication.
CB Insights tracks global venture capital, angel investment, private equity, M&A, and IPO activity related to private companies. It also offers API and data feeds solutions. Access to CB Insights requires that you create an individual account using your BU email address. Please note: remote access requires using the VPN.