Skip to Main Content
Find & Borrow
arrow_drop_down
Research & Learn
arrow_drop_down
About Us
arrow_drop_down
Locations
arrow_drop_down
BU Libraries Search
Using the Libraries Online
Visiting the Libraries
Library Hours
Locations
Maps and Floorplans
Libraries Home
Ask a Librarian
My Account
Ask a Librarian
question_answer
My Account
person
Research Guides
search
Boston University Libraries
Research
Guides
AN310 / AN710: Studies in North American Ethnography
Writing Literature Reviews & Annotated Bibliographies
Search this Guide
Search
AN310 / AN710: Studies in North American Ethnography
Studies in North American Ethnography
Background Sources
Find Books
Find Articles & More
Primary Sources
Find Films & Sound Recordings
Indigenous Voices
Data & Statistics
eHRAF World Cultures (eHRAF)
Developing Your Research Topic
Writing Literature Reviews & Annotated Bibliographies
Resources on Writing Literature Reviews & Annotated Bibliographies
Citing Your Sources
Resources on Writing Literature Reviews & Annotated Bibliographies
Literature Reviews
Succeeding with Your Literature Review: a Handbook for Students
Writing Literature Reviews: A Guide for Students of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
"The Literature Review," in Destination Dissertation
Literature Review Tutorial [PPT], BU Alumni Medical Library
Literature Reviews (Bowie State University)
Literature Reviews (University of the Pacific)
Literature Reviews: Introduction (Georgia State University)
Literature Review (UConn Libraries)
Six Steps to Writing a Literature Review
The Literature Review (University of Toronto)
Annotated Bibliographies
Annotated Bibliography (University of South Carolina Upstate)
Annotated Bibliographies (Purdue OWL)
Writing an Annotated Bibliography (University of Toronto)
Anthropology/Sociology & interim Philosophy Librarian
Chris Smith
Contact:
jchris@bu.edu
Mugar Memorial Library
617-353-2376
Subjects:
Anthropology
,
Gastronomy
,
Philosophy
,
Sociology
<<
Previous:
Developing Your Research Topic
Next:
Citing Your Sources >>
